## **ACFIC Delegates to Bulgaria**

1.	QUAN Zhezhu	ACFIC Executive Vice Chairman
2.	ZHOU Haijiang	ACFIC Vice-Chairman Chairman of the Board, Hodo Group
3.	NAN Cunhui	Chairman, Zhejiang Provincial Federation of Industry and Commerce President, Chint Group Co., Ltd
4.	LI Zhantong	President, China Urban Infrastructure Chamber of Commerce Chairman, DATONG Group
5.	WANG Junhao	President, China Agriculture Industry Chamber of Commerce Chairman, June Yao Group
6.	PAN Xueping	Chairman, Jiangsu Jinsheng Industry Co., Ltd
7.	SHANG Xingjun	Chairman, Baoshida International Holding Group
8.	HUA Li	Chairman, Shanghai Aowei Technology Development Co., Ltd
9.	MA Jun	Director, ACFIC Liaison Department
10.	LI Fei	Secretary to Mr. QUAN Zhezhu
11.	TU Wen	Deputy Director , ACFIC Research Department
12.	WANG Tong	Deputy Division Chief, ACFIC Liaison Department
13.		
	QIAN Jing	HR Department Manager, Hodo Group
14.	QIAN Jing CHENG Lin	HR Department Manager, Hodo Group  Secretary-General, China Urban Infrastructure Chamber of Commerce